About The Inquirer

The Philadelphia Inquirer, PBC


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 8263
Philadelphia, PA 19101

Main office:
801 Market St.
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Main switchboard: 215-854-2000
Newsroom: 215-854-4500
Breaking News:  215-854-2443
Sports:  215-854-4550
High School Sports:  215-854-4570
Arts & Lifestyle:  215-854-5797
Health & Science:  215-854-2237
Business:  215-854-2450
Opinion, Letters to the Editor:  opinion@inquirer.com, letters@inquirer.com
Investigations: 206-850-1754 (call or text via Signal) 


Media inquiries
Evan Benn, Director of Editorial Marketing:
ebenn@inquirer.com


Editorial appearances
Michelle Bjork, Deputy Managing Editor for Operations and Projects:
mbjork@inquirer.com


Inquirer Events 
Traci Betancourt,  Director of Events:
tbetancourt@inquirer.com, 215-854-5791
Ronald Maver,  Director of Sponsorship Sales:
rmaver@inquirer.com, 215-854-5405


Inquirer Solutions Group
inquirersolutions.com, 800-341-3413


Career opportunities
inquirer.com/careerscareers@inquirer.com


Reprints & permissions
inquirer.com/reprints, 800-290-5460 
Philly@theYGSgroup.com

Our Digital Leadership


Patrick Kerkstra, Managing Editor
Kim Fox, Managing Editor, Audience and Innovation
Mark Loomis, Director of Analytics and Insights
Jessica Parks, Assistant Managing Editor, Managing Producer
Stephen Miller, Director of Product and Consumer Experience



Our Executive Leadership


Terrance C.Z. Egger, Publisher and Chief Executive Officer
Stan Wischnowski, Executive Editor and Senior Vice President  
Bob Geiger, Senior Vice President, Sales
Andy Harrison, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Laurence Weilheimer, Esq., Vice President and General Counsel
Michael Zimbalist, Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer 



Our Executive Team


Anthony Cuffie, Vice President, Regional Advertising
Michael Days, Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion
Ed Delfin, Vice President, Circulation
Gabriel Escobar, Editor/Vice President
George Kurtas, Chief Information Officer
Fred Lehman, Vice President, Production
Bill Marimow, Director of Strategic Development/Vice President 
Barbara Sadler, Vice President, Finance, and Controller



The Philadelphia Inquirer, PBC


Josh Kopelman, Chairman
Lisa Kabnick, Vice Chair
Terrance C.Z. Egger 
Susan Goldberg 
Stephen J. Harmelin 
Elizabeth "Lisa" Hughes 
Keith Leaphart 
Sunny Rao 
Brian Tierney 
Richard Worley