Daft Punk's long awaited fourth studio album Random Access Memories is finally here.

It doesn't technically come out until next Tuesday, but a full album stream has surfaced on iTunes. GO HERE and click "View in iTunes" to listen and enjoy. You can pre-order the album here for its May 21 release.

Random Access Memories tracklist:
01. "Give Life Back to Music" feat. Nile Rodgers
02. "The Game of Love"
03. "Giorgio by Moroder" feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. "Within" feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. "Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas"
06. "Lose Yourself to Dance" feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. "Touch" feat. Paul Williams
08. "Get Lucky" feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. "Beyond"
10. "Motherhood"
11. "Fragments of Time" feat. Todd Edwards
12. "Doin’ It Right" feat. Panda Bear
13. "Contact" feat. DJ Falcon

Also, check out the trailer for the album below. Happy Monday, y'all.