Consolidating support among the establishment of his new party, Sen. Arlen Specter (D.,Pa.) today rolled out a list of 40 state Democratic powerbrokers who have agreed to serve on the advisory committee for his 2010 campaign for re-election.

Here they are, per the senator's campaign:

Members of Senator Arlen Specter’s
Statewide Advisory Committee – 6/15/09
1.      Democratic State Chairman T.J. Rooney – Lehigh County
2.      Democratic State Party Treasurer Ann Bursis – Wayne County
3.      State Senator Ray Musto – Luzerne County
4.      State Senator Shirley Kitchen – Philadelphia County
5.      State Representative Camille “Bud” George – Clearfield County
6.      State Representative Dan Frankel – Allegheny County
7.      State Representative Paul Costa – Allegheny County
8.      State Representative Mike Gerber – Montgomery County
9.      State Representative John Siptroth – Monroe County
10.State Representative Ken Smith – Lackawanna County
11.Democratic National Committee Member Ruth Rudy – Centre County
12.Allentown Mayor Ed Pawlowski – Lehigh County
13.Scranton Mayor Chris Doherty – Lackawanna County
14.Lock Haven Mayor Rick Vilello – Clinton County
15.Former U.S. Congressman Ron Klink – Westmoreland County
16.Former State Treasurer Barbara Hafer – Allegheny County
17.North East Democratic Caucus Chair Joe Long – Northampton County
18.South West Democratic Caucus Chair Jack Hanna – Indiana County
19.North Central Democratic Caucus Chair Frank Rosenhoover – Blair County
20.South Central Democratic Caucus Chair Peggy Grove – Dauphin County
21.Bedford County Democratic Chair Guy Ferguson
22.Berks County Democratic Chair Tom Herman
23.Bradford County Democratic Chair Joan Gustin
24.Bucks County Democratic Chair John Cordisco
25.Cameron County Democratic Chair Zachary Hause
26.Clarion County Democratic Chair William Miller
27.Fulton County Democratic Chair Rheon Gelvin
28.Lawrence County Democratic Chair Richard Christofer
29.Luzerne County Democratic Chair Mark Bufalino
30.Lycoming County Democratic Chair Jessie Bloom
31.Montgomery County Democratic Chair Marcel Groen
32.Venango County Democratic Chair Elenora Miller
33.Warren County Democratic Chair Bernard Hessley
34.State Committeewoman Mary Ann Good – Chester County
35.State Committeewoman Sandy Wolfe – Cumberland County
36.State Committeeman Ben Donahower – Lancaster County
37.State Committeewoman Caren Moskowitz – Montgomery County
38.State Committeeman Stephen Naylor – Perry County
39.State Committeeman Elizabeth Forrest – Pike County
40.State Committeeman Thomas Spangler – Snyder County

Click here for's politics page.