The Eagles released their practice schedule and autograph tent information for training camp at Lehigh University in Bethlehem.

Rookies, free agents and selected veterans report Friday, July 27, and begin practice at 8:45 a.m. the next morning. All remaining veteran players are scheduled to report on July 30, with the first practice in pads on Aug. 1 at 8:15 a.m.

All practices are open to the public except for July 31 and Aug. 12. Autograph sessions with position groups begin Aug. 1. There is no charge for admission or parking. Updates are available by calling 215-320-5160.

DAILY SCHEDULE

Friday, July 27: Rookies and selected vets report, 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 28: 8:45 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 29: 8:45 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Monday, July 30: 8:45 a.m. only; all remaining vets report

Tuesday, July 31: 3:30 p.m. (closed to fans)

Wednesday, Aug. 1: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 2: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 3: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 4: 8:15 a.m. and 2 p.m. (special teams)

Sunday, Aug. 5: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 6: 8:15 a.m. and 2 p.m. (special teams only)

Tuesday, Aug. 7: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8: 8:15 a.m. and 2 p.m. (special teams only)

Thursday, Aug. 9: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 10: 8:15 a.m. and 2 p.m. (special teams only)

Saturday, Aug. 11: 8:15 a.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 12: 8:30 a.m. (mock game, closed to fans)

Monday, Aug. 13: Eagles at Baltimore, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14: Players day off

Wednesday, Aug. 15: Camp resumes at NovaCare Complex (closed to public)

AUTOGRAPH SCHEDULE

Sessions are held immediately after the morning practice. Numbered tickets will be handed out to fans as they enter training camp. The winning numbers will be posted around the camp grounds during the morning practice.

Wednesday, Aug. 1: Offensive line

Thursday, Aug. 2: Quarterbacks, tight ends, specialists

Friday, Aug. 3: Defensive backs, running backs

Saturday, Aug. 4: Wide receivers

Sunday, Aug. 5: Offensive line

Monday, Aug. 6: Linebackers

Tuesday, Aug. 7: Quarterbacks, tight ends, specialists

Wednesday, Aug. 8: Defensive backs

Thursday, Aug. 9: Running backs

Friday, Aug. 10: Wide receivers, linebackers

Saturday, Aug. 11: Defensive line

Defensive tackle signed

The Eagles have signed defensive tackle Mauricio Lopez, 27, a Mexico City native who spent parts of three seasons in NFL Europe. Lopez (6-1, 329) played at Monterrey Tech, where he was part of championship teams in 2000 and 2003. *

The Eagles have signed defensive tackle Mauricio Lopez, 27, a Mexico City native who spent parts of three seasons in NFL Europe. Lopez (6-1, 329) played at Monterrey Tech, where he was part of championship teams in 2000 and 2003. *