CITY 6 RECORDS

MEN WOMEN

W-L Big 5 W-L Big 5

Drexel. . . 7-2 - 4-5 -

La Salle. . . 5-5 0-1 3-5 0-3

Penn. . . 2-6 0-2 4-2 1-0

Saint Joseph's. . . 4-4 0-2 9-1 2-0

Temple. . . 4-4 2-0 5-2 1-1

Villanova. . . 10-0 3-0 8-1 1-1

CITY SERIES SCHEDULE

MEN

Saturday, Nov. 9

Temple 78, Penn 73

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Temple 77, Saint Joseph's 69

Villanova 77, Penn 54

Saturday, Dec. 7

Villanova 98, Saint Joseph's 68

Sunday, Dec. 15

Villanova 73, La Salle 52

Saturday, Jan. 4

La Salle at Penn, 7

Saturday, Jan. 18

Temple at La Salle, 12 (Palestra)

Saint Joseph's at Penn, 7

Saturday, Feb. 1

Villanova at Temple, 4

Saturday, March 9

La Salle at Saint Joseph's, 4

WOMEN

Friday, Nov. 8

Temple 60, La Salle 47

Monday, Dec. 2

Penn 64, La Salle 54

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Saint Joseph's 73, Temple 53

Saturday, Dec. 7

Saint Joseph's 63, Villanova 60

Sunday, Dec. 15

Villanova 83, La Salle 67

Sunday, Dec. 22

Villanova at Temple, 2 (MH)

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Penn at Villanova, 7

Friday, Jan. 17

Penn at Saint Joseph's, 7

Sunday, Jan. 19

Saint Joseph's at La Salle, 5

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Penn at Temple, 7 (MH)