Skip to content
Link copied to clipboard

Boys' Hoops: All-Ches-Mont League Team

All-Ches-Mont League Boys' Basketball Team

National Division

Player of the Year: Josh Warren, Downingtown West

First Team

Josh Warren Junior Downingtown West

Cary Angeline Junior Downingtown East

Ryan Betley Junior Downingtown West

Collin Costello Senior West Chester Henderson

Amir Ealey Senior Coatesville

Second Team

Evan Anderson Senior West Chester East

Pat Corcoran Senior Bishop Shanahan

Wes Smith Senior West Chester Henderson

Justus Martinez Junior Coatesville

Kevin Crutchfield Senior Coatesville

Dom Guerrera Junior Downingtown West

Jason Bady Senior West Chester Henderson

Honorable Mention

John Rodriguez III Senior Coatesville

Quinn Parson Senior Avon Grove

Doug Costin Junior Bishop Shanahan

Mike Dietz Senior Avon Grove

Drew Dolan Junior Bishop Shanahan

Tyler Ramirez Junior West Chester Henderson

Keenan Coleman Senior Coatesville


American Division

Player of the Year: Tarojae Brake, Octorara

First Team

Tarojae Brake Senior Octorara

Jackson Hyland Senior Kennett

Levi Worthington Senior Octorara

Ryan Hubley Senior Oxford

Andrew Chobany Senior West Chester Rustin

Second Team

Atma Berry Senior Unionville

Will Buzan Junior Great Valley

Tyler Farr Junior Oxford

Mark Miller Senior Great Valley

Andrew Foreman Senior Octorara

Jackson Ray Senior Octorara

Ryan Loucks Junior West Chester Rustin

Honorable Mention

Romier Williams Senior Sun Valley

Ryan Engle Senior Unionville

Kyle Ryan Junior Sun Valley

Jimmy Nowoswiat Senior Unionville

Ryan Hall Junior Sun Valley

Alex Pechin Senior Unionville

Thomas Cruz Junior Oxford

Brennan Halverson Senior West Chester Rustin

Brian Dorsey Sophomore Oxford

Mike McKnight Senior West Chester Rustin

Connor McGlone Junior Kennett

Corey Cooper Senior Octorara

Ryan Buchholz Senior Great Valley