Since the original list of players eligible for Major League Soccer's Re-Entry Draft was published Monday, a number of those players have agreed to new deals with their clubs. As such, they are out of the draft pool.

Here is the final list of players who are eligible for the first stage of the draft. You can read an explanation of how the process will work here.

Chicago Fire: M Corben Bone (option declined), D Dan Gargan (status unknown), Dan GK Jay Nolly (option declined)

Chivas USA: F Juan Pablo Ángel (out of contract), D Danny Califf (option declined), F Alejandro Moreno (option declined), M Peter Vagenas (out of contract)

Columbus Crew: GK Will Hesmer (option declined), D Julius James (option declined)

Colorado Rapids: F Conor Casey (option declined), D Hunter Freeman (option declined), GK Ian Joyce (option declined), D Tyrone Marshall (out of contract), M Joseph Nane (option declined), D Scott Palguta (out of contract), M Jamie Smith (option declined), D Tyson Wahl (option declined)

D.C. United: D Michael Chabala (option declined), F Maicon Santos (option declined)

FC Dallas: M Julian De Guzman (out of contract), M Bruno Guarda (out of contract), GK Kevin Hartman (out of contract), F Scott Sealy (option declined)

Houston Dynamo: M Colin Clark (out of contract)

Sporting Kansas City: D Korede Aiyegbusi (option declined), M Luke Sassano (option declined)

Los Angeles Galaxy: F Chad Barrett (option declined), D Andrew Boyens (option declined), D Bryan Jordan (option declined), F Pat Noonan (option declined)

Montréal Impact: D Shavar Thomas (option declined)

New England Revolution: GK Tim Murray (option declined), M Blair Gavin (option declined)

New York Red Bulls: GK Bill Gaudette (option declined), D Stephen Keel (option declined)

Philadelphia Union: GK Chase Harrison (option declined)

Portland Timbers: M Lovel Palmer (option declined) Real Salt Lake: F Paulo Jr. (option declined), GK Kyle Reynish (option declined)

Seattle Sounders: M Mike Seamon (option declined), GK Andrew Weber (option declined)

San Jose Earthquakes: M Jean Alexandre, D Ramiro Corrales (option declined), M Joey Gjertsen (option declined), D Ike Opara (option declined), M Khari Stephenson (option declined), D Tim Ward (out of contract)

Toronto FC: M Eric Avila (out of contract), D Adrian Cann (option declined), D Jeremy Hall (option declined), D Ty Harden (option declined), F Andrew Wiedeman (option declined)

Vancouver Whitecaps: M John Thorrington (option declined)