WXPN today announced the official lineup of their annual XPoNential Music Festival. Ben Folds, Booker T., Shemekia Copeland, North Mississippi Allstars Duo, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, Hayes Carll, Ra Ra Riot, Susan Werner, Sun Airway, Carbon Leaf, Jukebox the Ghost, Johnny Miles & The Waywards, David Uosikkinen's In The Pocket, Nicos Gun, Hezekiah Jones & Andrew Lipke, Matt Duke, Kuf Knotz, Kingsfoil, and more will all perform during the weekend long festival at Wiggins Park in Camden.

XPoNential Festival will be July 22nd-July 24. Tickets are on sale now.

UPDATE: XPN has just announced additions to the festival. This includes Citizen Cope, Dar Williams, Gary Clark Jr. and Joseph Arthur!