If You Go


The South Jersey Soccer Hall of Fame annual banquet will be Sunday, April 29, at Shannon Caterers in Atco. Players being inducted include John Rath and Ryan Grzszczak of Shawnee, William Pinto (West Deptford), Todd Seussmuth (Kingsway), and Vicki Essex-Benedict (JFK). Also to be inducted is current Moorestown boys' coach Mike Sutcliffe along with contributors Dr. Philip W. Heery and Michael Radano. The banquet will begin at 7 p.m. For more information, go to www.eteamz.com/southjerseysoccerhalloffame/#6228919

- Marc Narducci