Coatesville Savings Bank has announced several promotions.

John A. Forese has been named chief executive officer. He continues as chairman of the board of trustees.

Frederick P. Henrich has been named president. He had been chief financial officer.

Lisa C. Ammon has been named vice president, treasurer, and chief financial officer. She had been controller.

Eileen M. Knott is the new internal auditor and compliance officer. Knott had been senior vice president of audit and compliance for Stonebridge Bank.

People's Emergency Center, a Philadelphia's social-services agency for homeless women with children, has named Jeannine McCullough vice president, development and marketing. She is a board member for Greater Philadelphia Coalition Against Hunger.

BNY Mellon Asset Servicing has named James E. Cecere as managing director of global product management for U.S. Financial Institutions. Cecere, who will work out of Philadelphia and New York, most recently founded Marc Capital Group L.L.C., an investment-advisory firm focused on the foreign-exchange market.

Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania has hired Henri G. Moore as senior vice president and director of public affairs. Moore had been national sales manager for Comcast Corp.

Michael Long has been named chief executive officer at Marlton Rehabilitation Hospital. He had been vice president of strategic planning and business development at Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital at Hamilton.

Adaptive Solutions Inc., a Norristown provider of support and consulting services for law firms and Fortune 500 corporate legal departments, said Patti O'Hara had been appointed chief information officer. O'Hara had been chief information officer with Wolf, Block, Schorr & Solis-Cohen L.L.P.

The Inglis Foundation, a Philadelphia organization that helps people with physical disabilities, said Betty Marmon had been named vice president, development and external affairs. Marmon had been director of philanthropic initiatives at the Philadelphia Museum of Art.

Tami Caesar has been named president of the Greater Delaware Valley Chapter of the National MS Society. She most recently was president of the Society's Mid-Florida Chapter.