Cheryl L. Young has been named to the board of the Wissahickon Valley Watershed Association, a nonprofit environmental group. She is a shareholder at Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller, Philadelphia.

      CREW Philadelphia elected the following officers to its board: Janet Kimbleton Grace, senior project manager at AthenianRazak L.L.C., is president; Sharon N. Humble, managing partner at Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, L.L.P., is immediate past president; Rebecca E. Udell, director of market development at KSS Architects L.L.P., is president elect; Bernadette M. Daniel, director at BDO, is treasurer; Marie Gannon McGuire, a CPA at CBIZ MHM L.L.C., is assistant treasurer and secretary; Jessica R. Slack, director of business development at Aegis Property Group is a Network Delegate.

At-large board members include Judy Owens Channick, principal, interior design, at Environetics Design, Inc.; Nancy S. Cleveland, co-founder and principal at Resonate; Kristina C.S. Harshany, director of business development at SEI Private Wealth Management; Lynn A. McDowell, a paralegal at BPG Properties, Ltd.; and Bettyann Silvius, project manager, business development at Sullivan Co.

Alison Young has been appointed by  State Rep. Scott Petri  (R., Bucks) to serve as his designee to the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission. Young is vice president of external affairs at the National Constitution Center. She had been special assistant to the president of the United States and acting director of USA Freedom Corps.

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia has elected the following members to its board: Thomas Chapin, chief investment officer at Mill Creek Capital Advisors L.L.C.; Zachary R. Davis, shareholder in the labor and employment department at Stevens & Lee; and Michael J. Hynes, partner and cochair of the shareholder derivative litigation department at Faruqi & Faruqi L.L.P.

The center also named the following ex-officio members: Albert S. Dandridge III, vice chancellor of the Philadelphia Bar Association, chair of the securities practice group and chief diversity officer at Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis L.L.P.; Jonea Price, member of the Young Lawyers Division of the Philadelphia Bar Association and an associate at Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby L.L.P.; and Elizabeth Oquendo, member of the Hispanic Bar Association of Pennsylvania and staff attorney at the Legal Clinic for the Disabled.

Landon Y. Jones has been elected to the board of the Mendelssohn Club of Philadelphia, a performing-arts nonprofit founded in 1874 that performs choral music. Jones serves as counsel at Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney P.C., where he is a member of the litigation, antitrust, and trade-regulation and white-collar defense practice groups.

- Mike Zebe