The Automobile Dealers Association of Greater Philadelphia, East Norriton, which represents about 180 franchised new-vehicle dealers in the five-county area and produces the annual Philadelphia Auto Show and its Black Tie Tailgate Gala, has named the following executive committee members: David P. Kelleher, dealer principal of David Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Glen Mills, president; Stephen Kelly, dealer principal of Kelly Chevrolet in Phoenixville, vice president; Ian Jeffery, dealer principal of Volvo Cars of Fort Washington, secretary/treasurer; and Donald J. Franks, dealer principal of J.L. Freed Honda in Montgomeryville, immediate past president. Established in 1904, the association is one of the oldest of its kind in the nation.

Maryann Ludwig has been named to the board of Pennsylvania's Homecare Association, a state trade group. Ludwig is chief strategy officer for Jewish Educational Vocational Services' At-Home division (JEVS at Home).

The Lower Merion Conservancy, Gladwyne, which seeks to preserve open space and historic architecture and protect the local watershed, has named the following board members: Jeff Mack, executive managing director of Newmark Grubb Knight Frank's Philadelphia region and co-founder of Smith Mack & Co.; Heather Osborne, founder and president of Osborne Consulting; Shivanee Raj, a former administrator at Phebe Anna Thorne School in Bryn Mawr; Bruce D. Reed, general counsel of Colorcon Inc. (a Berwind Corp. subsidiary); and Anthony Vale, a partner in the litigation department of Pepper Hamilton LLP.

The Philadelphia Chamber Music Society has elected Wendell E. Pritchett Jr. to its board. He is the presidential professor of law and education at the University of Pennsylvania School of Law, where he served previously as interim dean, associate dean of academic affairs, and professor of law.

Mount Laurel-based Sun Bancorp Inc., the holding company for Sun National Bank, has elected Anthony R. Coscia to the role of independent chairman of the company and the bank, effective Dec. 31. He will replace chairman Sidney R. Brown, who will remain a board member for both entities. Coscia is a partner with Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf LLP and a member of the law firm's executive committee. He also served as chairman of the National Railroad Passenger Corp. (Amtrak), the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, and the New Jersey Economic Development Authority.

David A. Nasatir has been appointed to the board of the Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority. Nasatir, who will replace state Attorney General-elect Josh Shapiro, is chair of the business and finance department of Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP, Philadelphia, where he practices in the areas of corporate real estate and finance. He has served on the Disciplinary Board of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania, and serves on the Pennsylvania Industrial Development Authority board of directors and the Delaware Valley Regional Finance Authority.

Delaware Valley Industrial Resource Center, a Philadelphia economic-development and management-consulting organization that seeks to assist small and middle-market manufacturers compete and grow, has elected the following officers to its board:

Bernadine Hawes,

senior research analyst with Community Marketing Concepts, board chair; James Visnic, vice president and general manager at Ametek's Chemical Products Division, vice chair; and Anthony Schweiger, managing principal and CEO of Tomorrow Group, secretary and governance-committee chair. New committee-chair appointments include: Bobby Yablunsky, venture partner with SCP Partners, finance committee chair; Robert Truitt, compensation committee chair; and Jim Williams, president of All Points Additive, advanced manufacturing technology committee chair. Remaining for another term are: Maureen O'Connor, president of LEM Industries; Kip Anthony, president of EFE Laboratories Inc.; Burton Cohen, president of Acme Corrugated Box Co.; Robert Rosania, president of Ehmke Manufacturing Co.; and Thomas Dodd, former president of TaraTape. - Mike Zebe