Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority has reelected attorney Gregory J. Fox chairman of its board. He is chair of the employee-benefits and executive-compensation group at Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads LLP. Heather A. Steinmiller was elected vice chair. She is senior vice president and general counsel for Conner Strong & Buckelew.

Helen H. Mountain, a partner at Lamb McErlane PC, West Chester, has been named cochair of the Chester County Bar Association's Diversity Committee and was elected assistant treasurer of the Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania.

Related stories

Martin G. Belisario has been appointed to the board of the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia and will serve as secretary. He is a partner at Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel.

TMM Inc., a Wilmington technology company specializing in digital video compression, video scaling, and image management, has expanded its board from three to five members with the additions of Paul B. Healy and Pat Cory Arcadipane. Healy is a partner in Gulfstream Ltd., a New York and London provider of risk management and advisory-services firm. Arcadipane founded and served as CEO/CFO of Electronique, director of new business development for the advertising solutions group Harris Corp., and vice president of strategic marketing planning for the U.S. consumer banking group at Citicorp.

Ed Snider Youth Hockey Foundation has named the following board members: Steve Capofferri, CEO of River Rock Academy; Charlie Chase, president/CEO of FirstServices Brand; and Stephen Fera, senior vice president, public affairs at Independence Blue Cross. The foundation, founded by the late Flyers owner, uses the sport of hockey to build lives and unite communities.

Ilene Warner-Maron, codirector of the master of science program in aging and long-term care administration at Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, has been elected president of the Eastern Pennsylvania Geriatrics Society. Elizabeth Anne McGettigan, principal at BAML Consultants, was reelected secretary. Registered nurse/attorney Loretta Dahlen was reelected treasurer. New members of the board include: Elizabeth A. Cwiklinski, vice president of residential health services at Meadowood Corp.; Victor Lane Rose, operation manager at ECRI Institute; and Cherian Verghese, principal investigator, medical director at Keystone Clinical Studies LLC.

Jim Lynn and Jeff Valocchi have been named to the board of the Downingtown Main Street Association. Lynn is a financial adviser. Valocchi is a former chairman of the DMSA.

Eric B. Smith has been named president of the Montgomery Bar Association. He is a partner at High Swartz LLP, Norristown.

Visit Philadelphia has named James Adamson, general manager of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Philadelphia, to its board.

Southern Chester County Chamber of Commerce, West Grove, has named the following to its board: Heather Connolly, director of Operation Warm; Tony Scheivert, township manager for New Garden Township; Donald G. Sellers, a financial adviser with Edwards Jones Investments; Andrew Smith, senior program director of facilities and aquatics at the Kennett Area YMCA; and Jim Turner, director of marketing for the Chester Water Authority.

Philadelphia Youth Sports Collaborative has elected Terry A. Horner chairman. He is chairman of the Horner Foundation and retired owner and CEO of TAH Industries Inc. Financial adviser David Seltzer of Mercator Advisors has been named vice chair, and Betsy Longstreth, former executive director of the Vincera Foundation, is secretary. Rounding out the board are: Larry Berger, former general counsel of the Philadelphia Museum of Art; Tom Caramanico, president of the engineering firm McCormick Taylor Inc.; Stephen Gregg, executive director of SquashSmarts; Kenny Holdsman, executive director at Philadelphia Youth Basketball; John Kepner, former vice president at Holy Redeemer Health System and principal at Fenway Management Advisors; and Tim Massaquoi, director of Youth Services Inc.'s Youth Emergency Shelter.

- Mike Zebe