LOS ANGELES - Dustin Hoffman, Dennis Hopper, Dakota Fanning and Sarah Silverman are set to join the list of presenters at the Critics' Choice Awards.

Organizers said yesterday that Amy Adams, Common, Kristin Scott Thomas, Brendan Fraser, Laura Dern, Sally Hawkins and Melissa Leo will also help hand out trophies at the Jan. 8 ceremony in Santa Monica, Calif. Previously announced presenters include Marisa Tomei, Eva Longoria Parker, Josh Brolin and Forest Whitaker. The ceremony will air live on VH1. *