MANY PHILADELPHIA art galleries stay open later on the first Friday of the month. Some schedule special events on other days. Here's what's happening tomorrow night and throughout the month.

Artists' House Gallery. 57 N. 2nd St., 215-923-8440, artistshouse.com. Rita Klinger, Joseph Lozano, Patrick Crofton, Robert Sampson, Sydney McGinley. Through June 2. Receptions 5-8:30 tonight, 1-4 p.m. Sunday.

Asian Arts Initiative. 1219 Vine St., 215-557-0455, asianartsinitiative.org. "WE ARE ALL," youth artists partner with the Mural Arts Program. Through June 7. Youth reception 4-6 and all-ages reception 6-8 tonight, with Jane Golden.

Bridgette Mayer Gallery. 709 Walnut St., 215-413-8893, bridgettemayergallery.com. Sharon Harper, "Above and Below." Also, Jan Rattia, "Tease." Through June 1. Reception 6-8:30 tonight.

Indigo Gallery. Crane Arts Building, 1400 N. American St., 215-765-1041, indigoarts.com. "Gond and Beyond: Tribal Artists from India." Through June 22.

InLiquid Art + Design. 1400 N. American St., 215-235-3405, inliquid.org. Henry Bermudez, "The Kelicia's Project." Una Nueva Posibilidad. Wednesday-June 29. Receptions 6-9 p.m., May 9 and June 13.

LGTripp Gallery. 47-49 N. 2nd St., 215-923-3110, lgtrippgallery.com. Plamen Veltchev, "Denied." Elynne Rosenfeld, "Reiki Meditations." Through June 1. Reception 6-8:30 tonight.

Locks Gallery. 600 Washington Square South, 215-629-1000, locksgallery.com. Jane Irish, "Song Huong: Withdrawing Room." Ends May 11. Lynda Benglis, "Everything Flows (1980-2013)" and Jennifer Bartlett, "Chaos Theory (1971-2013)," May 15-June 29. Reception 5:30-7:30 p.m. May 15.

Napoleon. 319 N. 11th St., napoleonnapoleon.com. Christina P. Day, "Solid State." Through May 26. Reception 6-10 tonight.

Pentimenti. 145 N. 2nd St., 215-625-9990, pentimenti.com. Derrick Velasquez, "Eighty Layer Cake." Through June 1. Reception 6-8:30 tonight.

Philadelphia Academy of Fine Arts. 128 North Broad St., 215-972-7600, pafa.edu. "Alumni Sales Gallery Presents: Bodu Yang." Through June 9.

Philadelphia's Magic Gardens. 1020 South St., 215-733-0390, philadelphias-magicgardens.org. "From the Ground Up: Land, Water, Sky," works by Jeff Waring, Peter Kinney and Isaiah Zagar. Through June 9. Meet the artists 5-7 p.m. May 10.

Projects Gallery. 629 N. 2nd St., 267-303-9652, projectsgallery.com. Frank Hyder, "The Frontier." Through June 15. Reception 6-9 tonight.

Rodger LaPelle Galleries. 122 N. 3rd St., 215-592-0232, rodgerlapellegalleries.com. Martin Poole, "On Location 2013." Through May 26. Receptions 6-10 p.m. tonight and 1-5 p.m. Sunday.

Seraphin Gallery. 1108 Pine St., 215-923-7000, seraphingallery.com. Group show, May 10-June 16.

Gallery stadler-Kahn. 1724 Sansom St., 267-242-7154, stadler-kahn.com. New drawings by Larry Collins and Dermot Meagher. Through May 29. Reception 6-8:30 tonight.

3rd Street Gallery. 58 N. 3rd St., 215-625- 0993, 3rdstreetgallery.com. "Offering," site-specific performance/installation by Melissa Maddonni Haims. The artist will be there noon-3 p.m. daily. Also, Carol Wisker, "Densities." Through June 2.

Twenty-Two Gallery. 236 S. 22nd St., 215-772-1911, twenty-twogallery.com. Karen S. Davies, recent work. May 10-June 9. Reception 6-9 p.m. May 17.

Vox Populi. 319 N. 11th St., 3rd floor, 215-238-1236, voxpopuligallery.org. "Spark Gap," new and recent sculpture, photography, drawing, film, installation and performance by new members.

Submit First Friday listings to Laurie Conrad, conradl@phillynews.com or 801 Market St., Suite 300, Philadelphia, PA 19107. June deadline is May 31.