After weeks of anticipation, leaks, speculation and disappointment, The Great Gatsby soundtrack is finally available for listening in its entirety.

One of the most exciting tracks on the album comes from executive producer Jay-Z–a track that has been kept from internet waves until now. Titled "100$ Bill," it features an intro from the film's star, Leonardo DiCaprio, and skillfully sampled rag-time recordings.

All in all, the wait was worth it. Hearing all of the tracks in proper order make for a sensational listening experience. It's as climactic and beautiful as the story it orchestrates.

The Great Gatsby Soundtrack Tracklist:

Listen to the full soundtrack streaming now on NPR. On May 7th it will be made available online and in Target stores as an exclusive 17-track deluxe edition. The 14-track version will be available at Starbucks in the U.S. and Canada. The movie hits theatres on May 10th.