Gregory C. Fajt, chairman

Former Rendell chief of staff; former state revenue secretary; former state legislator from Allegheny County.

Appointed by Gov. Rendell.

Raymond S. Angeli

President of Lackawanna College in Scranton since 1994.

Appointed by State Sen. Robert J. Mellow (D., Lackawanna).

Jeffrey W. Coy

Former state representative from Franklin County.

Appointed by State Rep. H. William DeWeese (D., Greene); reappointed by State Rep. Keith R. McCall (D., Carbon).

James B. Ginty

(Cast the only vote against license revocation.)

Former president of AT&T Pennsylvania; chairman of the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia

Appointed by Rendell.

Kenneth T. McCabe

Former head of FBI regional field division in Pittsburgh.

Appointed by former State Sen. Robert C. Jubelirer (R., Blair); reappointed by State Sen. Joseph B. Scarnati 3d (R., Jefferson).

Gary A. Sojka

Former president of Bucknell University.

Appointed by State Rep. Sam Smith (R. Jefferson).

Kenneth I. Trujillo

Former Philadelphia city solicitor; board chairman of Congreso de Latinos Unidos Inc.

Appointed by Rendell.EndText