Skip to content
Link copied to clipboard

Touchdown Leaders

Players that have led the Eagles in TDs during the Andy Reid era.

If Jeremy Maclin (6 so far) or LeSean McCoy (5) finishes with the most touchdowns on the Eagles in 2012, he would become only the second player to lead the Eagles outright in TDs for more than one season under Andy Reid. The year-by-year leaders (*tied for team lead):