The brackets for the 40th annual Joe Hartmann Diamond Classic will be announced Sunday night. Ten teams will receive automatic bids, and six teams will receive at-large bids.

Here is a breakdown of the qualifiers:

Colonial Patriot: Audubon

Colonial Liberty: West Deptford

Tri-County Royal: Delsea

Tri-County Classic: Pitman

Olympic American: Washington Township

Olympic National: Camden Catholic, Bishop Eustace, or Cherry Hill West

Burlco Liberty: Rancocas Valley or Northern Burlington

Burlco Freedom: Maple Shade or New Egypt

Cape-Atlantic American: St. Augustine

Cape-Atlantic National: Buena or Ocean City

At-Large: The six highest-rated teams that don't receive automatic bids as determined by a committee of South Jersey sportswriters.

- Phil Anastasia