The Union will open its second season on March 19 at the Houston Dynamo. Game time is 8:30 p.m. at Robertson Stadium.

The home opener at PPL Park is March 26 at 4 p.m. against the expansion Vancouver Whitecaps FC.

The Major League Soccer season begins March 15 when Seattle Sounders FC host the LA Galaxy live on ESPN at 9:30 p.m.

MLS will feature a balanced 34-game schedule, with teams facing each other at home and on the road.

The Union said group and individual tickets for the March 26th home opener will go on sale in January. Tickets for the entire PPL Park regular season will be available by early February once the complete MLS schedule has been announced.

The schedule for all home openers is below.

(Home club listed first; All times Eastern)

Tuesday, March 15

Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, March 19

Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Toronto FC, time TBD

D.C. United vs. Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

New York Red Bulls vs. Seattle Sounders FC, 7:30 p.m.

FC Dallas vs. Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union, 8:30pm

Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers, 9 p.m.

Chivas USA vs. Sporting Kansas City, 10:30 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 20

LA Galaxy vs. New England Revolution, 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 26

Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City, 4 p.m.

Columbus Crew vs. New York Red Bulls, 4 p.m.

Philadelphia Union vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC, 4 p.m.

Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers, time TBD

New England Revolution vs. D.C. United, time TBD

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy, 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 14

Portland Timbers vs. Chicago Fire, 11 p.m.

Thursday, June 9

Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire, time TBD