Skip to content
Rally High School Sports
Link copied to clipboard

The Elite 18

The Elite 18

The Elite 18

Here are the Haverford School players who have committed to or signed with NCAA Division I lacrosse programs:


Player   Position   College   

 Alex Beatty   Defense   Princeton

Vince Garman   Defense   High Point

Colin Heffernan    Goalie   Dartmouth

Hup Hupfeldt   Attack   Penn

Conor Kelly   Goalie   Notre Dame

Joe McCallion   Midfield   Penn

Brendan McGrath   Midfield   Princeton

Goran Murray   Defense   Maryland

Grove Stewart   Midfield   Harvard

Brent Tomlinson   Attack   Brown

Carl Walrath    Attack    Virginia

Matt Walters   Midfield   Syracuse


Conor Bailey   Defense   Georgetown

Warner Bailey   Defense   Georgetown

Henry Blynn   Attack   Brown

Will McNamara   Midfield/defense   Virginia

Zach Rego   Attack   Georgetown

Sam Rohr   Midfield   Penn