The Philadelphia Sports Writers Association will hold a “Celebration of Philadelphia Sports” at its banquet on Monday in Cherry Hill.

Those who will attend include Larry Bowa, Ron Jaworski, Fran Dunphy, Phil Martelli, Paul Palmer, Joe Klecko, Bill Barber, Mark Howe, Sébastien Le Toux, Theresa Grentz, Dick Vermeil, Carli Lloyd, and Dickie Noles. As always, the PSWA will honor one athlete with the Most Courageous Award.

Tickets for the event, to be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton (formerly the Crowne Plaza), are $95 and can be purchased online at or at the door. Social hour begins at 5 p.m. with doors to the main ballroom opening at 6 p.m.