Take out the fact that will.i.am managed to get a song on here, The Great Gatsby soundtrack might have one of the best–and most diverse–musical rosters we've ever seen.

Credit is owed mainly to Jay-Z, who has taken the role of executive producer for the musical scoring. He opens the album up with a new original titled "100$ Bill" which transitions into his wife Beyonce's collaboration with Andre 3000, "Back to Black"–a song from the late Amy Winehouse's 2008 Grammy winning album.

Other phenominal artists on the tracklist include The xx, Jack White, Nero, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine and many more.

The Great Gatsby Soundtrack:

  1. Jay-Z – 100$ Bill
  2. Beyoncé and André 3000 – Back to Black
  3. will.i.am – Bang Bang
  4. Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
  5. Lana Del Rey – Young and Beautiful
  6. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug
  7. Florence and the Machine – Over The Love
  8. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows
  9. Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy in Love
  10. The xx – Together
  11. Gotye – Hearts a Mess
  12. Jack White – Love is Blindless
  13. Nero – Into the P

The soundtrack will be available on May 7th, a few days before The Great Gatsby hits theaters on May 10th.

You can hear a taste of the feature's music in the latest trailer, below.