From Eagles press release:

The Eagles today announced FS Brian Dawkins and CB Asante Samuel were named to the NFC Pro Bowl squad.

In his 13th season in Philadelphia, Dawkins joins Hall of Famers Chuck Bednarik and Reggie White as the only three players in team history to earn seven Pro Bowl selections. Bednarik was selected eight times, while White made seven Pro Bowl appearances during their Eagle careers. In 2008, Dawkins has recorded 123 tackles, including nine for a loss, four forced fumbles, two sacks, one interception, one fumble recovery and 11 passes defensed. Last night, Dawkins played in his 181st career regular season game, passing Harold Carmichael for the franchise record, and is currently tied with Eric Allen and Bill Bradley for the franchise lead with 34 interceptions.

Samuel, who signed with the Eagles on the first day of the 2008 free agent signing period, earned his 2nd career Pro Bowl appearance. He earned a spot on the AFC squad a year ago as a member of the New England Patriots. In 2008, Samuel leads the Eagles with four interceptions, including a 50-yard return for a touchdown in last night's victory over Cleveland. He is tied for the NFL lead with 21 passes defensed, while adding 35 tackles. Since 2006, Samuel leads the NFL with 20 interceptions.