Alshon Jeffery will wear No. 17 in Philadelphia after all.

On Friday, Jeffery said he would pick a new number with the Eagles after wearing No. 17 for five seasons with the Chicago Bears. But the Eagles announced Monday that Jeffery will keep No. 17, and Nelson Agholor will change to No. 13. Agholor said during the season that one of the reasons he originally picked No. 17 was his relationship with Jeffery. After two disappointing seasons, he will change to Josh Huff's old number.

Torrey Smith will wear No. 82, with tight end Anthony Denham switching to No. 83. Smith wore 82 with Baltimore and San Francisco. It was last worn in Philadelphia by Emil Igwenagu, but two Smiths recently wore the uniform: L.J. Smith and Alex Smith. So if you still own an L.J. Smith jersey, you're in luck. It's back in style.

Chance Warmack will wear No. 67, which was last worn in Philadelphia by Dennis Kelly.

Also, Trey Burton is switching from No. 47 to No. 88. He originally wore No. 47 because he had running-back responsibilities in addition to playing tight end. Burton is now a full-time tight end, so he's wearing a more traditional tight-end number. It was last worn in Philadelphia by Jeff Maehl.